Elram Engineering logo

Contact Us

Elram Engineering Ltd.

34,Gesher Haetz St', P.O.B 12061,
Industrial Park, Emek Hefer 3877701, Israel
Tel: +972-4-6220766 (MULTI-LINE)
Fax: +972-4-6220760
Email: elrameng@elrameng.com

Contact persons:

General Manager: Joel Grosberg
Phone: +972-4-6220758
Mobile: +972-52-8995400
Email: joelg@elrameng.com

General Manager: Prosper Biton
Phone: +972-4-6220766 (207)
Mobile: +972-54-6491038
Email: prosper@elrameng.com

Operation manager: Eli Portnoy
Phone : +972-4-6220766 (106)
Mobile: +972-52-8995410
Email: eli_p@elrameng.com

Mechanical Design Engineer: Ilya Hurin
Phone : 04-6220766 (104)
Email: ilya@elrameng.com

Logistics Manager: Ziva Sarussi
Phone : 04-6220766 (201)
Mobile: +-972-52-8995402 Email: ziva@elrameng.com

Manager of Electrical/electronics dept. : Joel Carrere
Phone: +972-4-6220766 (102)
Mobile: +972-52-8995412
Email: carrere@elrameng.com

Accounting : Dalia Landver
Phone: +972-4-6220766 (205)
Email: dalia@elrameng.com